Welcome and introductory words

S. I. Itoh, S. Inagaki, M. Shindo, M. Yagi, Tisato Kajiyama, Hideo Yamamoto, Denis Bertin, Jean Louis Armand, Osamu Motojima, Sadruddin Benkadda, Wataru Aso, Setsuo Arikawa

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)3-13
Number of pages11
JournalAIP Conference Proceedings
Publication statusPublished - 2009
Event2nd ITER Interantional Summer School in conjunction with the 47th Summer School of JSPF for Young Plasma Scientists: Confinement - Fukuoka, Japan
Duration: Jul 22 2008Jul 25 2008

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • General Physics and Astronomy

Cite this