A practical guide to research: design, execution, and publication.

Scientific Committee ISAKOS Scientific Committee, Laurent Audigé, Olufemi R. Ayeni, Mohit Bhandari, Brian W. Boyle, Karen K. Briggs, Kevin Chan, Kira Chaney-Barclay, Huong T. Do, Mario Ferretti, Freddie H. Fu, Jörg Goldhahn, Sabine Goldhahn, Chisa Hidaka, Amy Hoang-Kim, Jón Karlsson, Aaron J. Krych, Robert F. LaPrade, Bruce A. Levy, James H. LubowitzStephen Lyman, Yan Ma, Robert G. Marx, Nicholas Mohtadi, Giulio Maria Marcheggiani Muccioli, Norimasa Nakamura, Joseph Nguyen, Gary G. Poehling, Gary G. Poehling, Nahum Rosenberg, Kevin P. Shea, Zahra N. Sohani, Michael Soudry, Sophocles Voineskos, Stefano Zaffagnini, Med International Society of Arthroscopy, Knee Surgery

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

17 Citations (Scopus)

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Cite this